Kuopio

Valitse toimipiste:


Laskutus- ja toimitustiedot


Närhi Oy | Kuopio

Sorsasalontie 3,
70420 KUOPIO, kartta

Puh. +358 400 959 450
info@narhi.com

Avoinna ma - pe 7 - 17, la suljettu

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Myynti, ostot ja takuut
0400 957 360
tuomas.paakkonen@narhi.com

Kari Laitinen

Kari Laitinen

Myynti
0400 957 361
kari.laitinen@narhi.com

Mika Asikainen

Mika Asikainen

Myynti
0400 358 886
mika.asikainen@narhi.com

Petteri Lappalainen

Petteri Lappalainen

Myynti
0400 264 617
petteri.lappalainen@narhi.com

Ville Paakkonen

Ville Paakkonen

Ostot, myynti
0400 388 333
ville.paakkonen@narhi.com

Petri Manninen

Petri Manninen

Logistiikka
0400 618 555
petri.manninen@narhi.com

Mikko Ahokas

Mikko Ahokas

Logistiikka
0400 286 623
mikko.ahokas@narhi.com