Yhteystiedot

Valitse toimipiste:


Lataa tästä laskutus- ja toimitustiedot

Tietosuojaseloste


Närhi Oy | Joensuu

Lentoasemantie 10 D,
80140 Joensuu, kartta

Myynti puh. 0400 959 420
Logistiikka puh. 0400 959 034
joensuu@narhi.com

Avoinna ma–pe 7–17, la 9–15
(1.6.–31.8.2019 la kiinni)

Jarmo Närhi

Jarmo Närhi

Ostot, myynti
0400 658 200
jarmo.narhi@narhi.com

Markku Roth

Markku Roth

Logistiikka
0400 638 400
markku.roth@narhi.com

Päivi Närhi

Päivi Närhi

Logistiikka
0400 578 978
paivi.narhi@narhi.com

Sami Lyhykäinen

Sami Lyhykäinen

Logistiikka
0400 289 536
sami.lyhykainen@narhi.com

Risto Korhonen

Risto Korhonen

Logistiikka
050 569 6300
risto.korhonen@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Kuopio

Sorsasalontie 3,
70420 KUOPIO, kartta

Myynti puh. 0400 959 450
Logistiikka puh. 0400 959 016
kuopio@narhi.com

Avoinna ma–pe 7–17, la 9–15
(1.6.–31.8.2019 la kiinni)

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Myynti, ostot ja takuut
0400 957 360
tuomas.paakkonen@narhi.com

Petri Manninen

Petri Manninen

Logistiikka
0400 618 555
petri.manninen@narhi.com

Mikko Ahokas

Mikko Ahokas

Logistiikka
0400 286 623
mikko.ahokas@narhi.com

Katariina Nykänen

Katariina Nykänen

Logistiikka
0400 535 704
katariina.nykanen@narhi.com

Ville Jansson

Ville Jansson

Logistiikka
050 344 2755
ville.jansson@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Jyväskylä

Palokanorsi 12,
40270 Palokka, kartta

​Myynti puh. 0400 959 430
Logistiikka puh. 0400 959 030
jyvaskyla@narhi.com

Avoinna ma–pe 7.30–20, la 9–15
(1.6.–31.8.2019 la kiinni)

Arto Mäenpää

Arto Mäenpää

Myynti, ostot ja takuut
045 350 6334
arto.maenpaa@narhi.com

Niina Klinga

Niina Klinga

Logistiikka
0400 288 738
niina.klinga@narhi.com

Sami Tuomainen

Sami Tuomainen

Logistiikka
050 338 6127 
sami.tuomainen@narhi.com

Kaisa Heinonen

Kaisa Heinonen

Logistiikka
050 357 0958
kaisa.heinonen@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Lappeenranta

Tupatallinkatu 5,
53500 Lappeenranta, kartta

Myynti Puh. 0400 959 460
Logistiikka puh. 0400 959 019
lappeenranta@narhi.com

Avoinna ma–pe 7–17 (kiinni lauantaisin)

Närhi Oy | Aluemyynti

Lentoasemantie 10 D,
80140 Joensuu, kartta

info@narhi.com

Teijo Haapavirta

Teijo Haapavirta

Aluemyynti, Keski-Suomi
0400 188 550
teijo.haapavirta@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Yhteiset palvelut

Lentoasemantie 10 D,
80140 Joensuu, kartta

info@narhi.com

Tomi Haring

Tomi Haring

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 380 130
tomi.haring@narhi.com

Marjut Schindler

Marjut Schindler

Talouspäällikkö
0400 194 945 
marjut.schindler@narhi.com

Jarmo Närhi

Jarmo Närhi

Ostot, myynti
0400 658 200
jarmo.narhi@narhi.com

Marko Ollikainen

Marko Ollikainen

Hankintapäällikkö
0400 741 133
marko.ollikainen@narhi.com

Jouni Sihvonen

Jouni Sihvonen

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
0400 648 500
jouni.sihvonen@narhi.com

Anne Lavikainen

Anne Lavikainen

Toimistosihteeri
0400 853 857
anne.lavikainen@narhi.com

Jani Kontturi

Jani Kontturi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
0400 293 093
jani.kontturi@narhi.com