КОНТАКТНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ

Выберите офис:



Närhi Oy | Йоэнсуу

Lentoasemantie 10 D,
80140 Joensuu, карта

Тел +358 400 959 420
Офис - телефакс +358 13 610 0237 | продаж телефакс. 013 610 0238
jns@narhi.com

Открыт пн.-пт 8–18, сб. 9–15

Jarmo Närhi

Jarmo Närhi

Ostot, myynti
0400 658 200
jarmo.narhi@narhi.com

Markku Roth

Markku Roth

Logistiikka
0400 638 400
markku.roth@narhi.com

Päivi Närhi

Päivi Närhi

Logistiikka
0400 578 978
paivi.narhi@narhi.com

Sami Lyhykäinen

Sami Lyhykäinen

Logistiikka
0400 289 536
sami.lyhykainen@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Куопио

Sorsasalontie 3,
70420 KUOPIO, карта

Тел. +358 400 959 450
kuo@narhi.com

Открыт пн.-пт 8–18, сб. 9–15.

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Tuomas Pääkkönen

Myynti, ostot ja takuut
0400 957 360
tuomas.paakkonen@narhi.com

Ville Paakkonen

Ville Paakkonen

Ostot, myynti
0400 388 333
ville.paakkonen@narhi.com

Petri Manninen

Petri Manninen

Logistiikka
0400 618 555
petri.manninen@narhi.com

Mikko Ahokas

Mikko Ahokas

Logistiikka
0400 286 623
mikko.ahokas@narhi.com

Katariina Nykänen

Katariina Nykänen

Logistiikka
0400 535 704
katariina.nykanen@narhi.com

Ville Jansson

Ville Jansson

Logistiikka
050 3442 755
ville.jansson@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Йювяскюля

Palokanorsi 12,
40270 Palokka, карта

Тел. +358 400 959 430
jkl@narhi.com
Открыт пн.-пт 8-18, сб. 9–15

Asta Kauppinen

Asta Kauppinen

Myynti, logistiikka
0400 399 614
asta.kauppinen@narhi.com

Petri Hänninen

Petri Hänninen

Tekninen myyjä
0400 261 933
petri.hanninen@narhi.com

Niina Klinga

Niina Klinga

Logistiikka
0400 288 738
niina.klinga@narhi.com

Sami Tuomainen

Sami Tuomainen

Logistiikka
050 338 6127 
sami.tuomainen@narhi.com

Kaisa Heinonen

Kaisa Heinonen

Logistiikka
050 357 0958
kaisa.heinonen@narhi.com

Närhi Oy | Лаппеэнранта

Yläniitynkatu 6,
53550 Lappeenranta, карта

Тел. +358 400 959 460
lpr@narhi.com

Открыт пн.-пт 8-16, сб. закрытый